Saturday 24th December - Christmas Eve - Open - 9-12.30
Sunday 25th December - Christmas Day - Closed
Monday 26th December - Boxing Day - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - Closed
Wednesday 28th December - Open - 9-5.15
Thursday 29th December - Open - 9-5.15
Friday 30th December - Open - 9-5.15
Saturday 31st December - New Years Eve - Open - 9-12.30
Sunday 1st January - New Years Day - Closed
Monday 2nd January - Closed

Normal hours resume on Tuesday 3rd January 2017.

We would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a very happy New Year.